We send reminders after 2, 7, and 14 days to any member who has not replied to a fellow member through the platform. We will also send an update after 7 days to the member who originally asked for help. If you reply through the platform rather than via personal contact information, these reminders will be automatically cancelled. We also include a button in each reminder that allows you to indicate that you replied off platform. If you click on it, we will stop all subsequent reminders.